The knife in the dark... the professional who cannot be stopped... the Fantasy story Assassin takes us into dark worlds where murder for hire is just good business.

Dawn of Assassins

by Jon Cronshaw

Kindle Unlimited

Dawn of Assassins Two friends. A master assassin. One deadly choice.

Fedor and Lev are thieves... not killers. They lead a desperate life in the tunnels of Nordturm, conning and stealing to buy their next meal.

But when an assassin recruits them against their will, they are forced into a life they do not want and cannot escape. If they leave, they will die. But if they stay, they must kill.

Can they survive the master's relentless evaluation?
Is loyalty stronger than the will to live?
Will their friendship last the ordeal?

From the best-selling author of The Ravenglass Chronicles, comes a new thrilling adventure featuring a new cast of unforgettable characters.

Birth of Assassins Begin the adventure with Birth of Assassins for FREE! Birth of Assassins

Discover the series at Amazon!


by Andy Peloquin

Kindle Unlimited

Darkblade All in Voramis know the legend of the Hunter. Relentless. Immortal. Death walking. The greatest assassin who ever lived.

Pay the master killer his due and the Hunter will execute any target, carry out any contract, no matter how impossible.

Find the full series on Amazon!

The Ravenglass Chronicles

by Jon Cronshaw

The Ravenglass Chronicles Kat is heir to a brutal empire...

...but the last thing she wants to do is rule.

When the day she's been dreading finally arrives, she is torn between her royal duties and a desire to follow her magical destiny.

Will Kat choose true love and risk certain war, or accept an arranged marriage with a man three-times her age?

With only a wyvern and a messenger boy as her friends, Kat is forced to embark on a magical adventure to seek out the mysterious Guardians and unlock the secret of her powers... and her family's hidden past.

What do her mysterious dreams mean?
Who killed her father?
How deep do the secrets run and who is pulling the strings?

Inspired by the tarot and set in a rich medieval world, with hidden magic, found families, and reluctant heroes.

Find it at Amazon!

Twelve Blades

by Jorden Darrett

Twelve Blades Medieval Japan-inspired progression/epic fantasy, mixing elements of Cradle, The Rage of Dragons and The Poppy War.
Her clan believes she is nothing. She'll have to start over, and prove herself to everyone.

Aiya is a Ginju, a hidden assassin of the Egaishan Empire. She is the black sheep of her clan, grappling for a connection with her deity.

Her world is one of ridicule by her own family, forced into doing their biddings. Chafing under the heavy expectations of her father, a collision with a rival clan provides her with the chance to prove herself.

But a grievous mistake causes their plan to backfire, forcing Aiya to choose between loyalty and independence.

As civil unrest widens cracks in the empire, Aiya must decide for herself how best to forge her path. To protect her brothers and win respect in her land, she'll need to turn a new leaf and oppose her clan and her empire.
She must conspire with clans once held in contempt and reach new heights of power and create a new world of their own, in a world of spirits, deities and conniving lords. Along the way she will be forced to find her place, her morality and her strength.

Find it at Amazon!

The Dragon Choir Series

by Benjamin Descovich

Kindle Unlimited

The Dragon Choir Series Command the Dragons. Rule the World.

When the son of a fallen hero meets a rebel assassin with a prophecy... all hell breaks loose.

Elrin is a young man caught in a tempest of intrigue. He must discover the secret of the Dragon Choir to save his father and end the stranglehold of a ruthless soul-poaching empire. But is one man tough enough to survive a battle with dragons?

Dragon Choir is a fantasy romp of epic proportions!

Ferocious battles rock the land.

Buccaneer heists storm the sea.

You'll discover ancient magic and ride on mighty dragons!

Find the Prequel, Dead Letter and the full series on Amazon!